Song of The Week #4 – “Good Love” by Dynamic Duo

K-Pop has broadened my views about the rap world. It started off with some introductions, then I ended up liking it and eventually loving it. I managed to remove some of the crude and brusque stereotypes I had before. Some of you rappers out there are truly the modern poets.

Anyhow, I shall greet my final exam with a song from Dynamic Duo.

It’s just one of those songs that made me swayed along with the rhythm, put down my pen and looked up on the internet for its English lyrics. Which eventually led to some major intervals during my revision sessions (read: procrastinating).

 

For you, I will only deal with darkness, you just need to bloom

I pray that you will always be well

 

Thank you — Good love

 

1899715021224022280214

Leave a Reply

