My First Pancake Tuesday

I didn’t get the chance of having a bite of free pancakes back at school, but I’m congratulating everyone who managed to bare the long queue in the canteen.

In the morning, my school’s headmaster held an assembly associated with pancakes and how different countries in the world have their own pancake recipes for celebrating the “Shrove Tuesday.” As he kept on rambling on and on about it, my mind drifted to a… more likely similar thing, I suppose.

Kue Cubit or Poffertjes as the Dutch refer to it

Image

Surabi~

Image

 

 

The one and only, Kue Ape

Image

I ate these delicacies today.

Mentally.

Haha.

Image

One thought on “My First Pancake Tuesday

Leave a Reply

