Indomie Seleraku

Just several weeks ago I tried to buy some Indomie from a nearby oriental shop. During my first weeks staying in the UK I thought such thing as Indomie wouldn’t even actually available in the country. I know for one that the Netherlands have some mini markets selling Indonesian-related products (yep, kompeni has it all), but… the UK? Really??

It was during lunch time when one of my Indonesian comrade, Sekar, blurted out how she wanted to go to the oriental shop. Then a grin was immediately plastered on my face and off we went on our mini quest buying food products that can repair back our taste bud into its original state.

Finally, I won’t need to struggle with a bulgy luggage full of Popmie & Indomie anymore!

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

